Bewertungen

8,7
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,1
Komfort
8,4
Lage der Unterkunft
8,4
Einrichtungen
8,4
Mitarbeiter
9,3
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,5

Bewertungen

    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    8. Juni 2018
    Tolles Haus, super Frühstück, bequeme Betten, guter Service, ca. 20 Minuten mit der Straßenbahn bis Downtown
    Erik
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    30. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Stan Penttinen
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    16. Juni 2018

    a parkdale classic

    classic vintage establishment with wonderful proprietors
    James
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    14. Juni 2018
    Hospitality that was exceptional, but not overbearing or intrusive. Beverages are available at all times. A lovely neighborhood of restored homes
    Darren
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    13. Juni 2018
    It needs decorating and brightening up a bit
    Staff very friendly and convientious Linen and towels nice and fresh Room very clean Good breakfast
    Martje
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    11. Juni 2018

    Great visit!

    Best ever breakfasts! Fabulous eggs and fresh fruits and cheeses. Oh and the breads and pastries!!!Large quiet room was super clean! Huge bathroom! Other guests were European which made for a lovely visit. VERY interesting neighborhood, many many tiny amazing restaurants and shops. Ate at a wonderful Tibetan restaurant.
    Rahul Nagpurkar
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    31. Mai 2018

    Great place to stay near downtown Toronto.

    Everything was very good. It would be nice if the sign of the house number was moved up so it can be viewed before we go past the house.
    Dorothy was wonderful. She made get breakfast. Very cozy. I left my suites and the manager Glenn has promised to mail it to NJ. Great location for downtown Toronto.
    Tatiana
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    31. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Michael
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    25. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Joshua
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    17. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    SHARON
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,0
    16. Mai 2018

    It was a great location for everything we wanted to do.

    We didn’t like the room, it really needed an update.
    We really enjoyed the breakfasts.
    Caroline
    br

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    16. Mai 2018

    GREAT choice! Amazing Breakfast and staff!

    If you are expecting a B&B and not a fancy hotel there is nothing to complain. It is great.
    It is a great Bed and Breakfast. The room is very nice, great shower. Breakfast is AMAZING and the staff is extremely nice and polite. The hotel is not in the center but it is very close to public transportation so it is very easy to go everywhere. I would stay there again for sure!
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    15. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Anne
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    9. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Deepak
    in

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    8. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Aaron
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    8. Mai 2018
    Bed was really comfy, TV was easy to use.
    be

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    1. Mai 2018

    Great stay

    Great breakfast, parkingspace, located ia a quiet street.
    Magot
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    29. April 2018

    Great stay, nice manor

    Catherine
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    21. April 2018

    Simple and functional with a Great bed and generous breakfast!

    The decor was a little tired, but not terrible. However the only real criticism I have is that there wasn’t a comfortable place to sit and read a book. The sitting room furniture was uncomfortable and the chair in my room was just ‘ok’.
    The bed was sooo comfortable. Usually I have a bit of trouble falling asleep the first night in a hotel or B&B, but not this time. It was great. Breakfast was very good, with large generous portions for anyone opting for the hot breakfast. The cold breakfast offered lots of variety and always a good selection of fresh fruit cheeses and yogurts.
    Harry
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    20. April 2018
    Excellent breakfast. Very helpful hosts.
Bewertungen werden geladen