Bu web sitesi gezinme deneyiminizi geliştirmek için çerezleri kullanmaktadır. Bu siteyi kullanmaya devam ederek şu kısımda açıklandığı haliyle çerezlerin kullanımına izin vermiş olursunuz: Çerez Koşulları.
Hemen Yer Ayır

Değerlendirmeler

8,6 Değerlendirme puanı
Puan Dökümü
Temizlik
9,1
Rahatlık
8,4
Otel konumu
8,3
Olanaklar
8,3
Çalışanlar
9,3
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
8,4
Değerlendirmeler
    H. Janice
    ca
    8,3
    3 Aralık 2017
    The home and the convenient access to everything we needed and wanted to see made this an excellent
    A cheery atmosphere, a friendly host, a delicious breakfast, a comfortable room all made for a lovely stay.
    ca
    8,8
    2 Aralık 2017
    Would book again
    Breakfast great
    gb
    10
    13 Kasım 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    ca
    7,5
    12 Kasım 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Carla Castro
    br
    7,1
    8 Kasım 2017
    A little cluttered
    Good breakfast, free parking.
    Jane
    ie
    7,9
    5 Kasım 2017
    We felt at "Home" in this B & B in a very big city
    I wish the room was a little bigger and had more day light.
    yes breakfast was excellent .We were set up for the day hence we saved money no need to snack till late into the evening.Bed was very comfortable .Dorothy looked after us on arrival and each morning at breakfast she was very friendly and made our stay more enjoyable .
    Best breakfast ever
    at
    10
    29 Ekim 2017
    Very nice and helpful staff. The breakfast was just amazing and more than we hoped for.
    Supaporn Prachumpai
    th
    8,3
    27 Ekim 2017
    nice and clean
    GARY
    gb
    9,2
    24 Ekim 2017
    Old-time Homely
    Some may find area a little too edgy ( some down-outs on main road where tram stops, though they didn't bother us) & 15-30 minute tram-ride into town centre, depending on traffic. But I preferred this to faceless hotels in the concrete jungle that is in centre of Toronto
    Welcoming host. Lovely old house with great room &, in our case, great en-suite bathroom Homely atmosphere. Amazing breakfasts
    gb
    10
    24 Ekim 2017
    Impressed with the way whatever I needed it was there, convenient little reception area for meetin
    A shelf or small table in the bathroom to put sponge bag, etc would be good.
    I was a little unsure at first arriving but totally reassured by the warm welcome from Dorothy, nothing too much trouble, helpful when needed but not pushy. Everything was thoughtfully arranged from the hot drinks table to the bedroom, which was comfortable and large. By the time I left after 3 nights I had become very fond of Bonnevue p, would recommend it and definitely choose it for future visits. Compliments to the illusion chef who prepared for us the most amazing breakfast each day, delicious
    Scottland
    ca
    8,3
    21 Ekim 2017
    Overall, very good. For a short visit, we did not spend too much time within our room. However, it
    croissants were great dipped in coffee. The bed was very comfortable, especially with the window in our room above us for a nice view of the stars.
    Qianming
    ca
    10
    12 Ekim 2017
    love this b&b
    The host and hostess are very nice. The breakfast is so good! They even prepared mooncake for me when they knew I'm a Chinese. They love classical music. It's great to enjoy Chopin after one day of business.
    gb
    5,8
    11 Ekim 2017
    Toronto 2017
    Location - hard to find as no signs. Location - 20 mins tram ride to centre town, having to give credit card details even though it was paid in advance and having to give next of kin details which was slightly worrying.
    Cleanliness, breakfasts, freedom of access friendly staff
    ec
    6,7
    11 Ekim 2017
    pleasant
    The neighborhood
    Kevin
    au
    7,9
    7 Ekim 2017
    A very good locality for trams to city. A lovely big old home, we were made very welcome.
    ca
    10
    7 Ekim 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Colin
    gb
    9,2
    7 Ekim 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    ie
    8,8
    6 Ekim 2017
    Recommended!!!
    Big old victorian house, quite area, lovely people, excellent breakfast, comfortable, not far away from centre with public transport (tram). You will feel like home :-)
    Luca
    it
    8,3
    30 Eylül 2017
    Great atmosphere in an old manor, amazing breakfasts
    No elevator, if you have a heavy luggage like I had, this could be a problem, but it's quite obvious in such an old place
    Breakfast was absolutely amazing, eggs benedict unforgettable. Coffee always available during the day. Very friendly, great atmosphere if you like vintage places.
    kz
    10
    29 Eylül 2017
    I've really enjoyed my stay there. It is cozy and nice place with friendly stuff and fantastic breakfast!
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor